Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
10 février 2005

Couleur : Granny

I started the day at Centre Pompidou, and more precisely at the bookstore.

 

After lunch with Gael and Cyrille at Le Vieux Colombier Café I went to Le Bon Marché, where I like to spend my afternoons sometimes.
Chit-chatting the time away for a while with the staff I headed toward La Grande Epicerie where I lost myself in the powerful fragrances and the immense variety of products sold in that incredible place.

Boulgour Gris, Olives à l escabéche, Infusions Bora Bora et Pina Colada, Thym Bio au Citron, Riz Calaspara, Poivre Cubebe, Cheddar en Barre, Morilles, Haricots Roses, Danois Sauvage, Bayonne 12 Mois, Baba Al Limoncello, Tarta de Celebracion Disney, Champagne Pop Rose and 200 grammes de Petits Coeurs en sucre.

It was a perfect hour.




Later in the evening I met with Olivier for a drink, it s only after the 3rd beer at Politburo that we decided to go to Le Masque Rouge a bar nearby my place. Blanche who runs the place was nowhere to be seen, unfortunatly.

 



 
 

 


Well decided to get really trashy by this point we dared to push the door at Le Classic Bar, a place right under my appartment.

 
 

I did not get so much fun in a long time.

Publicité
Commentaires
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité