Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
19 septembre 2005

Svelte Kaiser

Job interview in the Bourse area.

190905gmparis_1

Nice people - Iconic deisgner, but it's so twisted.

190905gmparis_2

Some time to breath out now, I need to cool down.Something happened during that past week that I didn't really want to admit, now that I am on my own it's much clearer and there is no way to escape the truth.

190905gmparis_3

A coffee with Helene nearby les Halles in a strangely quiet place, it's good to have friends.

190905gmparis_5

I am back at home for good, did I ever mentionned I have the most wonderful roomate ever ? He brought me back some surprises from work.

190905gmparis

If your computer screen does not allow you to make a difference between all of these shades of orange you should definitely do something about it.

Publicité
Commentaires
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité