Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
8 février 2005

Paic Citron

One of the reasons why we came back home late last night was because our little kitchen at work was a mess. It may be a details but there are quite a few people having lunch here everyday, and not only that but we drink dozens of coffee too. There is a dishwasher too but at some point it is not even fast enough, and since there is no proper staff to help, well, we help. Even the models help sometimes. It's a tough job.

 

I could talk about the hundreds of pieces of clothes we have to carry in and out of the building (3rd floor and a super tiny elevator that simply does not help at all, so we carry everything in our arms), but really I don t mind doing it since there is no choice for anybody in the building. And there are 3 showroom in that same building.

 

Today was my last day on this job (yes, it was a very short term contract), so we had some champagne before we left for home.

So, I headed toward bad boys street to meet with Alexis for a drink at Le Troisiéme Lieu, which was closed for 9 days because of the neighbourgs complaining for the noise. I did not know it but it upseted me a little when I realised, I don t go out a lot but I like this place, the mix of queer/gay/lesbian/gay friendly straight people is quite unique for me and I just don t want that it disappear. I signed a paper to say I like the place and that I want it to remain open for business, but I don t know if it will really help...


 

Publicité
Commentaires
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité