Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
15 décembre 2004

Miracle En Ville

Last test EVER - at least I hope  - today.

As you can see on the picture I was blessed with a 4 hours strategy case study on...LVMH !

I almost feinted when I saw that, I was so happy that when I realised the test was coming to an end I was almost upset .
Unfortunatly it is really hard to say if I performed well or not. Answer on february 15th.

This end of year, after the perfume class from last week, is definitly the glamourest ever in my life.

Otherwise, it's still freezing... I wonder why it did not bother me that much when I was in New York...

Publicité
Commentaires
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité