Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
3 février 2006

Plaqué Or

We have this weird relationship based on coffees that we share down from my place, in this coffee shop were they let him connect to the wifi for free all afternoon. Major change in our irregular but long lasting friendship with the visit of several galeries : Jean Luc & Takako Richard for Extreme Abstraction (one more group exhibition, I know, but this one is plain pure eye candy) - Taddaeus Ropac for Bustamante - Emmanuel Perrottin for the celestial Xavier Veilhan, his constellations and a few sculptures - Tools, the most avant garde design shop I know and the Cultural Swiss Institute.

030206gmparis

030206gmparis_16

030206gmparis_1

030206gmparis_2

030206gmparis_3

030206gmparis_4

030206gmparis_5

030206gmparis_6

030206gmparis_7

030206gmparis_8

030206gmparis_9

030206gmparis_11

030206gmparis_12

Of course, all of this is a secret.

Publicité
Commentaires
T
Hello, voilà pour les infos techniques :<br /> <br /> J'utilise un appareil photo de marque Canon, modéle A95 avec une résolution maximale de 5M de pixels, les photos sont présentées ici en taille 500*375 pour les horizontales et 667*500 pour les verticales. Un grand nombre d'images est pris en mode manuel, le reste est une affaire de logiciels.
A
Bonjour j'ai trouvé ton blog par hasard et je suis subjugué par la qualité des photos !<br /> Tu captures des instants de vie avec beaucoup de précision. J'adore.<br /> Bravo pour ce blog.<br /> <br /> Moi aussi je fais de la photo numérique mais de piètre qualité. Quel appareil utilises-tu ?<br /> <br /> Merci d'avance.
V
So... what's next?! Your pics are amazing and I really wish I would still spend time with you now. Go on!<br /> XXX
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité