Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
10 juillet 2005

Devotion Vocale

What is it ? Hum ?

100705gm06solidays

Second day at Solidays, the weather is fantastic and Olivia and I are in a great mood and because we are worth it we indulge ourselves with little pleasure such as ice creams and a visit to the ever fabulous Soeur de la Perpétuelle Indulgence, for ever my heroes. They  have a new slogan in sape of a commercial this year : Special Offer "A marriage = a baby for free !".

100705gm07glace

Camille - Vincent Delerm at Solidays  : 1-1. The crowd went really wild for Camille : everybody wanted to see her concert and the crowd was yelling from the outside of the tent where the gig was taking place, she gave a fantastic performance and was given a triumph by the audience. Vincent Delerm : hum, more complicated, when I saw him I decided that I would maybe leave the place but when he disappeared behing the heads of the 1000 giants in front of me, hearing his voice and the funny texts of his songs I decided not to ruin a good time and stay there instead : you may not like the character but the artist is gifted and I had great pleasure listening to him.

Publicité
Commentaires
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité