Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
22 septembre 2004

Fabuleux Fab !

While my new Nancy appartement was undergoing some little work (paint, new furniture...), it's my good friend Fabien who let me his own appartement. I haven't taken any pictures of it but I am glad to introduce him to you. As you may guess it, his place is as colourful as he is.

 
 

Otherwise, I spent the evening with my ex-roomate and intimate friend Helene. We were so busy talking and laughing that we almost did not sleep.
Helene I miss you ! Find a job and join us in Paris !


Publicité
Commentaires
P
Moi je vote, sexy ton copain Fabien! :p
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité