Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
10 octobre 2007

Pendant Ce Temps Là

On June 8th Sam arrived in Paris and moved in with me for 3 months.

paris_1

paris_2

paris_3

paris_3

paris_4

paris_5

paris_6

Together we've been to Milan, Amsterdam, Stockholm, Berlin and in the south.

saintpierre

stockholm

amsterdam

Sam's been cooking and taking
french classes, he did some long distance work and I went through an other showroom.

My camera has been broken for a while and it took me very long to get it repaired.

Sam's brought his  digital reflex and I decided to use what I have with me : the very humble camera in my cell phone and an other cheapo one that I bought out of despair when the older one broke, I also intensely used Sam's camera.

At the end of june, the Pulp closed its door and "Mort Aux Jeunes" took off to new locations.

Catherine Ferroyer Blanchard single tape came out on the 21st. Her next show is taking place tomorrow.

Sam left again for California on September 5th.

In between : friends, burgers, coffees, boat trips, plane trips, cuddles and quite some work.

On the 10th I left for a trip in Russia.

and on the 25th for Milan, on the eve of another showroom.

In Paris.

The_Times_3_Octobre
photo : The Times - October 3rd 2007

Publicité
Commentaires
N
Oui, on commençait à trouver le temps long...
N
Oui, on commençait à trouver le temps long...
J
... de te retrouver.
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité