Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
29 avril 2007

BON BAISERS DE KIEV

It had to happen, life took over "What You See Is What You Get".

In the past 6 months my life has seen quite a few dramatic change and though the characters remain the same, the story has changed.

I'm writing now from the boarding room in a airport in Ukrain, it's 1.10 PM, I'm tired and happy to be here.

On March 30th, one month ago Le Début De La Fin was taking place at the Pulp.

Here are finally my pictures of that night.

It's a new photo album.

And we'll start again from here.

LDDLF_Pulp_Paris_56

Publicité
Commentaires
J
hi my sweet little wonderboy, it's almost been a month : when will you be back? i miss you<br /> <br /> jc
P
hey, ho, la suite?!
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité