Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
28 août 2006

Catharsis Debout

Some of you may be lost souls, so, remember : M stands for God.

280806GMParis

280806GMParis_2

280806GMParis_1

280806GMParis_3

280806GMParis_6

-   RELEASE RELEASE RELEASE RELEASE RELEASE RELEASE RELEASE  -

My heart explodes when the giant disco ball opens and I have no control over my drooling mouth and my tearing eyes,

My heart almost skip a beat and I totally lose my fuckin mind.

Ten thousands camera phone light up at the same second.

I'm blind and I'm numb.

I want to die right now cause I feel so high.

Some call me a fan but I would not go that far.

Because you know, it's not about the music.

It's about the experience.

Publicité
Commentaires
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité