Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
9 juillet 2006

Sur Un Air Pop

Diam's and Katerine rocked in our afternoon, on the other hand we were here for them so it's better this way.

090706GMParis_3

090706GMParis_8

090706GMParis_9

090706GMParis_11

090706GMParis_12

090706GMParis_17

090706GMParis_20

090706GMParis_16

We left Longchamps early while most of the country was glued to the screen, we were a bit concerned by the crowd and at this point winning was still a serious option.

Walking in the empty streets as the light was turning to gold was kind of magic, you could feel the tension in the air as you were walking past the bars.

A scream, some tears and a coca light later, I requested that we leave the street to join the appartement, that was just game and Zidane is just a human being but I admit (and god knows how much I don't care for sports) that I was kind of moved and saddened by the whole thing.

The silence after the game, the people on the screens, the weight of destiny, blah blah.

I was relieved (we did not win).

I was feeling grief.

It was in my mind, the end of a certain game.

Publicité
Commentaires
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité