Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
28 avril 2006

Les Temps Changent

Signs !

You know how it is when you understand that you met someone special ?

I was eargerly waiting for my first drink with Julien and he proved to be every as cool in real life as I expected him to be.

Later I had my last cheap champagne drink with Ben for a while as he is leaving for a trip in Eastern Europe tomorrow.

Julien's sister's birthday party at le 15 near Bourse was fun all lightened with dark light and I played the dj.

I then tried to go to La Scala for Fischerspooner's dj set but I met with Cedric and Martin on the way in and they easily convinced me to give up as the Guettas where ready to take the stage.

280406gmparis

280406gmparis_1

280406gmparis_7

280406gmparis_11

280406gmparis_12

280406gmparis_13

280406gmparis_14

280406gmparis_15

280406gmparis_161

280406gmparis_17

290406gmparis

290406gmparis_2

290406gmparis_4

290406gmparis_5

290406gmparis_8

I remember being moved, late at night, at the Tango by those two younger guys flirting and looking at each other for a while before kissing with a cute look of lust in their eyes. For half a second I envied them.

Then I remembered that I would never be 20 again and I was relieved of that pain.

Publicité
Commentaires
R
J'avais failli faire un peu le meme commentaire que jeanjean, mais apres coup, je me suis que l'insouciance, l'immaturite, ca a peut etre du bon aussi, tant qu'on en n'est pas conscient. c'est un peu comme la connerie d'ailleurs. le pire etant d'etre con et immature et conscient de ca. excusez-moi, je m'emballe un peu.
J
chaque âge à ses avantages et ses inconvenients, nan? au reste j'crois que si on veut on peu toujours avoir vingt ans mais n'est ce pas un 'ti peu dangereux de refuser de grandir? roulalalal j'deviens chiant allez zou au lit pépé une verveine et hop! ch'ti coup de gnôle dans la verveine siouplé!<br /> <br /> joli photo !
R
Même journée, mêmes impressions et des photos différentes. Bien signées tomyger! <br /> <br /> Une belle rencontre en effet...
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité