Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
26 septembre 2005

Dragibus Rose

Pasta at home with Thomas. This glass of red wine is the first thing I drank today and it made me feel real dizzy.

260905gmparis

Thankfully, Thomas is a friendly guy, he did not really mind and we had some good fun chitchating.

260905gmparis_1

It could not be a wasted day anyway : I had my pink cords on.

260905gmparis_2

The afternoon went by very quiet and my last shot for today is from the making of my vesperal cup of tea.

260905gmparis_3

It's a mix of green tea with 7 different citrus fruits. My favorite mix with the High Jasmine and Smoked Tea ones.

Publicité
Commentaires
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité