Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
28 août 2005

Politesse Cristal

Secret shooting in the 14th district, I biked my way though the city and in the desert streets, under the brilliant sun that really was a pleasure.

280805gm08paris1

Today it was all about writings on the skin, gloss on the tits, naked Barbies, plastic guitars, boys in customised tank tops and chains. Fresh back from a mundane picnic on the banks of the Seine river, our host and his roomate put us at ease immediately by feeding us with a fabulous pear/chocolate cake in the outstanding setting of his very personnaly decorated appartment/studio.

280805gm09maj__6_

200 shots later, the sun was going down again on Paris and I managed to lose myself on the way back home.

280805gm03paris

The Eiffel tower was looking so big, I should have payed more attention to that.

280805gm07paris

Note to self : even when biking, from Alésia, going to Invalides in order to join Hôtel de Ville is not a shortcut by any means.

280805gm01paris

It's too bad I had a guest waiting in front of my place while I was lost, the evening was strickingly beautiful.

The diner itself, with the sound of K*aterine latest effort in the background was nevertheless a great pleasure, it's always interesting to spend time with new people.

Publicité
Commentaires
A
meeting new people is easy + fun
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité