Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
29 avril 2005

Soirée Mousse

Electro Freaks @ La Scéne Bastille.

For once I did go out without my camera and it's really too bad, you missed the funky electro performance by D.I.P with wigs and crotchless fishnet tights.
To made up for this mystake here is a very soft re-creation of the slide show you could see on the screens all night long.

290405gm18mili

290405gm12dallessandro

290405gm13madonna

290405gm15leather

290405gm16mili

290405gm11dallessandro

290405gm14madonna

I really enjoyed this evening of cheer "post-electro-clash" fun, at times I had the feeling I was dancing in a very comfortable colourful bubble with flashes of lights, always surrounded by a cute/stylish/attitude free/happy crowd. Many friends were around too, it always help for a great time, including Peggy in a way way way too rare appearance, complete with trafic stopping outfit, super high heels and gorgeous boyfriend.  Chit chatting the night away over Mugler, models of the 80's and Dame Pipi's pictures till dawn, I left for home in a great mood.

All this with little alcool and no drugs. I loved it.

290405gm19eyesneedsugar

Electro Freaks is hosted by Bruno Peggy of Eyes Need Sugar parties fame. Door by Oscar.

Publicité
Commentaires
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité