Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
9 janvier 2005

Sans Pantoufles Dans La Ville

After MisShapes and a housewarming party in Midtown with Andrew on saturday evening, we stayed to sleep at Thomas brother s place, a spacious place filled with light in the Village. Later on sunday morning we joined Bryan and Rick for brunch at Intermezzo in Chelsea before walking our way back home, stopping at Barnes and Nobles and The Strand in between ( I am looking for the Complete Cartoons of the New Yorker). The weather was nice and nearly warm, the smell of lime and cranberry juice the previous evening remained in my mind as a proof that indeed, I am back here.
Just before we sleep I was chatting about how lucky I had been during my four months in New York last  spring to meet such inspiring and great people, living in such a fabulous place etc. and expressing my doubts that I ever live this life again.

'What if you were to have four lucky years, coming ?'












How could I not be grateful ?
Publicité
Commentaires
B
awesome to see you, luc!!!<br /> <br /> <3<br /> -bry
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité