Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
25 novembre 2004

La Campagne

I feel like teasing you with just a few posters was not enough so here is, courtesy of Delphine, the official photograph for this event, a new batch of those sometimes surprising posters.

For Banzai, competing on its own to be at the head of the Student's Life Board :

 
 

For Bide au Champ and Robert et ses Fils, just here to make some noise:

 


 
 


For Punch Ball, competing for the Student's Sport Board :

 


For Bufll Alo competing for the Student's Sport Board : 

  


For TAZ competing on its own for the Student's Art Board :

 

I would lie telling you I am a huge fan of all this, but to be honest aside the painted posters (which take a hell of a time to be done), the students behind this are really doing a big job giving parties and animating the school all year long.

And anyway I am just fighting with the infinite number of papers I have to write before Christmas...

Today we presented our HP Kittyhawk case analysis to a professor from Georgia Tech, tomorrow it is the Delignes case , and then... MORE MORE MORE.

Team work, you said ?

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Hi, I read in your blog that you presented on the HP KittyHawk case. I'm doing that presentation in a few days. I was wondering if you would be kind enough to share your presentation with me - it would make my work much easier. If you would, could you please email it to me at shwetank.sheel@gmail.com<br /> <br /> Thanks a ton!<br /> Shwetank
W
je peux te demander de quelle école il s'agit ?
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité