Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
27 septembre 2004

Pochette Suprise

Travelling by train in the evening is blissful. At least that's how I feel about my yesterday trip between Paris and Nancy. After the mad rush to the train station, sweaty and hot, I sat down with my huge suitcase and bags, opened my computer and calmed down. I almost instantly started dreaming.
Comfortably seated, next to a stranger to who I would not speak during the whole 2hours and 45 minutes of this trip in lalaland. It was just as if a screen appeared in front of my only eyes just above over people's seats. Beaming from the sky, Peter in his underwear dancing in an unlikely bar in New York.


 
Publicité
Commentaires
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité