Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What you see is what you get
What you see is what you get
Archives
26 juin 2004

Quai de Valmy

There are two things in Paris which I like more than everything : the buildings and the sky.

 

On thursday I had to see my new dentist, conveniently located on Quai de Valmy, (right, it's where Amelie was filmed).
The weather was really nice.

on my way back home I stopped a few minutes at Artazart a library/gallery for a fruity opening starring fashion illustrator Sophie Toulouse.

 
 

Et puis à Paris comme ailleurs...

 
  

The sun goes down on subway's line 5 viaduc.

Publicité
Commentaires
S
love sophie toulouse's illustrations- can you tell me anything about her? and you for that matter?! nice pics - <br /> merci<br /> sophia
What you see is what you get
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité